Day 6 – Hash day!

It’s Saturday so that means only one thing – HASH RUN!
I love the hash but I must make it work for me. Today I shall try my hardest to keep running between checks. Lets see how I get on.

8am – 2 slices of toast with butter and large green tea.

11:30am – grilled bill fish and salad

1pm – coconut water

3pm – oats with honey, pumpkin and sunflower seeds

4pm – hash run for 1:16 mins. There were lots of hills early which I attacked hard so only managed 26mins of consistent running. The remainder was run walk but I still pushed quite hard.

5:30pm – 1 mango and coconut water.

7:30pm – slice of breadfruit

I’m off our in a bit and I hope not to drink too much alcohol. Must stay focused. Feeling bloody good after that run! There was bush, mud, hills and brilliant views of Barbados.

20130727-191844.jpg

Leave a Reply

