Day 9 – rest day

Today I am feeling somewhat uninspired about blogging! Sorry… What is there really to say?. Even I’m bored of writing about what I eat… So you must be too right? Organising my social life this morning has been a lot more interesting!

Anyway, I said I was going to do this so I am!

7am – oats with honey, pumpkin and sunflower seeds. And green tea.

9;30am – tea with milk and 1 sugar.

Yawn!

1:30pm – Lima bean curry, grilled mahi mahi, steamed veg

3:31pm – god I feel like some chocolate, but I must stay strong. Work is boring me which is feeding my temptation to get up and go to the snack machine, but I must RESIST! arrghhh… Let me find something to do to take my mind off it!

1:20am – I actually feel positively sick! I just ate fish and chips from baxters road and it was awful! I knew it would be but it had been almost 12hrs since I last ate and I have training in like 4hrs I just had to eat something!

Why do I do this to myself? It’s like giving up smoking!

Leave a Reply

