Day 10 – MERI morning!

After the late night I don’t know how I managed to get up and train this morning, but I did! It seems I am more committed to the training than the eating healthy part, but I’m not going to go on about my eating failures as I am hoping after last night it’s well and truly behind me!

Anyhow;

5:30am – MERI MASH

20130731-111511.jpg

7am – 1 egg, 1/2 plantain, 2 toast, and water.

1pm – fish with a bit of plantain, sweet potatoe, cassava, cou-cou and broccoli. I only ate half if that of the serving so far.

3:30 – dried fruit and nut mix

I’m out again tonight and I plan to resist temptation. I’m wondering if I should change my friends!

Leave a Reply

