Day 22 – Monday MERI

Monday morning and full of the joys of training! So this week I must work harder and eat a little bit more regular.

Weight – 199lbs! I’m a little disappointed if I’m honest. But I won’t dwell on the weight too much as I said yesterday it’s not about the weight more to do with fitness, strength and looking great!

20130812-072858.jpg

5am – 1 banana

5:30am – MERI at Island Fit:Cross Fit

20130812-072626.jpg

I managed 3 rounds and up to the 4th exercise within the 30mins. I felt quite good. 5k run on Sunday coming!

10am – watermelon

12:30pm – cassava, saltfish and steamed veg (1/2 portion)

3pm – the 2nd half of the above

6pm – coffee and two crackers

8pm – hand full of nuts and coconut water

Leave a Reply

