Day 42 – Another chilled day

I had planned on going swimming today but the tropical wave and bad weather warnings put the stop to that. So instead I’ve done absolutely nothing. Not even a sit-up! Tomorrow I will start the week and month as I mean to go on. As much as I am saying this with a definitive positive attitude it’s really not how I’m feeling. Why can’t I just grow muscles, lose fat and be fit overnight? Is all this really necessary?

9am – 1 banana, green tea, tuna and cottage cheese on crackers

12pm – nuts

3pm – courtesy of my mate Sann, roast chicken, stuffing, potatoes, veg. Was lovely at short notice and she made banofi pie! Of which I only had a taste but I have eaten like 10 digestive biscuits!

No more food for the day and training tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

