Day 54 – Rest, Relax, Rejuvenate

I’ve got 8hrs to rest on the plane and I can’t wait! Unlike most people I can actually sleep anywhere even standing up if I had to I reckon. So there’s not going to be much to report today I’m afraid other than random stuff not related to training and my quest for health and superior fitness. I guess I could write about the plane food. I generally like plane food except calypso chicken! they always have that on BA’s Barbados UK flight. Chicken in a sweet pineapple and tomato gravy. Horrid. I will still eat it though no doubt. Better than cheese pasta. And drink some wine or two and sleep the rest of the way.

7:30am – green tea
8am – 1 banana
2pm – chicken and potato roti

Till tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

