Day 82 – Easy Sunday

What a lovely chilled out, cool, restful day. The rain has fallen for most if it and I’ve enjoyed cleaning, cooking and not working out! Not even a sit -up or push-up today. If I’m honest it has been pretty boring to be fair!

9am – green tea, hand full of grapes
10am – 3egg omelette
1:30pm – chickpea and okra stew with steamed broccoli and pumpkin and 1 chicken thigh
6pm – nuts and a cup of tea

I will have an official weigh-in and fitness test at 90days! I can’t believe the time has flown by. My scales seem to have got stuck at the moment but I am hoping this time next week with the continued omission of carbs I should have managed to get below the 190lb mark.

Leave a Reply

