Day 92 – Rest day already!

Yeah – that’s right. I did not even do a sit-up! This mornings session didn’t happen, and then I had no breakfast. A hard day in the office with work piling up meant I stayed late and missed this evenings WOD. And by the time I got home I was too tired to do anything so it’s a rest day!

7am – green tea
2pm – salt fish stew, steamed veg, plantain and salad
7pm – 1/4 avocado, cheese roll

A lot is going on at work so I have to make sure I get the morning workouts done otherwise its just not going to happen. I will also be introducing a Sunday morning long run – 45mins. I think this will help me get past this plateau that I am currently faced with.

Leave a Reply

