Day 99 – Resting

What can one say when one has not been to the box, not done any exercise, not done any squats, burpees, push-ups, pull-ups or sit-ups?

What I can say is that I feel quite great at the moment. I can’t quite believe I have kept up the blogging for this amount of time. I’m not quite sure how long I will continue, but for now it’s working for me and keeping me focused on the task ahead (kind of).

7am – 1 egg, 1/2 plantain and green tea
1pm – breadfruit cou-cou and salt fish, with salad and a few veg.
7pm – chicken wings with chips. I know a moment of madness whilst I was getting food for someone else! I will now dwell on it.

WOD tomorrow morning – can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

