Day 103 – Lazy Sunday

No Sunday morning run today. I just couldn’t get up before 8am or so and I figure as I’m up early all week I should be able to lay in on the weekend. I still did the 30day challenge though. Three days down….

20131103-144440.jpg

8am – 1 banana
9am – 1/4 pineapple, green tea
10am – 1 egg and some nuts
4-5pm – football training!
5:30pm – 1 banana
6pm – ham and cheese roll and a handful if tortilla chips

I really haven’t eaten properly today, I just wasn’t in the mood to cook, so I’ve just snacked. Not good preparation for training in the morning. May be I’ll eat some oats before I go to bed!

Leave a Reply

