Day 108 – Resting

Another day in the life of a wanna be fitness freak!

I rested today completely and you might say I ate like a queen.

8am – 1 egg and green tea
1pm – rice and peas with veg and 1/2 a snapper – was a rather large serving that left me stuffed and rolling back to work!
7pm – spoon full of rice and 1/2 an avocado

Now I look at it. I’ve not eaten that much in paper. I think it just feels so because of the size serving I had at lunchtime.

Off out for a few sociable drink.

Leave a Reply

