Snatch, Clean, Squats

This first week back has been one filled with snatches, cleans, squats and pull-ups and god knows what else! I felt pretty good by the end of last week 4 session completed , 188lbs what more can a girl ask.

Today was slightly different mind you. God knows why but after seeing the below I realised that was how I was feeling. I want results like NOW!

20140113-211537.jpg

I must admit I’ve been focusing on what my body needs and indulging of good wholesome food cooked by myself! Although I may have had a packet of tea time biscuits (4 in a pack) last week 😳

Here’s a few of the workouts-

20140113-211953.jpg

20140113-212004.jpg

Leave a Reply

