To eat or not to eat?

I started the day so well, with an awesome workout that I thoroughly enjoyed. I sweated hard, felt the burn and I can hardly walk right now but it feels great. Here’s what we did and that’s me Jo-Jo completing in just over 10mins. Note I did tuck jumps (not great for us ladies that are well endowed!) as I can’t do double unders yet.

20140410-174742.jpg

20140410-174751.jpg

7am – 2egg omelet and green tea

And then do you know what happened? I’m at work busying away and someone in the office shouts ‘salt fish bakes anyone?’ And without a thought I shout yes please and by 11am I’ve undone all the hard work of this morning and probably the entire week by eating those small but probably highly fattening bakes!

To punish myself I’ve not eaten for the rest of the day. And I am now toying with the idea as to whether to eat a grilled mackerel filled and tomato or not?

Leave a Reply

