Another Day in the Box

Today I went through the motions of this mornings MERI class. It was pretty cool as I was able to work on my upper body. That’s my new thing and I’m doing dumbbell shoulder presses in the mornings I don’t go to the gym. I want to get stronger up there and be able to do pull-ups. I still maintain that everyone should be able to lift there own weight with ease purely got safety reasons! If ur hanging from a building u have to be able to pull yourself up. Or jump over a 6ft wall if something is chasing you!

Anyway here’s what we did today…

20mins – 10 reps / exercise – as many rounds as possible….. Can you even make out what it says in that white board?…

20140423-221629.jpg
This whiteboards not working for me!

If you’re interested in my diet check out my be ‘what I’m eating and drinking page‘…

Leave a Reply

